More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution