More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution