More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s