More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution