More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution