More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution