More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution