More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution