More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution