More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution