More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t