More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t