More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution