More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution