More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t