More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution