More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution