More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution