More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Wizard of Oz: Beyond the Yellow Brick Road 11/17/09 RPG  Xseed Games C
TouchMaster 3 12/29/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. C
The World Ends With You 06/09/08 Action  Square Enix A-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/27/11 Action  Sega C-
Tank Beat 08/31/07 Strategy  O3 D-
Trace Memory 10/20/05 Adventure  Nintendo C
True Swing Golf 01/27/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Tetris DS 03/29/06 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A-
The Legendary Starfy 07/06/09 Platformer  Nintendo C+
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 12/07/09 Action  Nintendo A-
Thundercats 11/09/12 Action  Namco Bandai 1
Teenage Zombies: Invasion of the Alien Brain Thingys 05/21/08 Adventure  Ignition Entertainment C-
TrackMania DS 03/26/09 Racing  Calico Media C+
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 12/15/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 10/29/07 Sports  Activision B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution