More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Baten Kaitos Origins 10/12/06 RPG  Nintendo C-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Over the Hedge 05/31/06 Action  Activision D+
X-Men: The Official Game 05/31/06 Action  Activision C-
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Odama 04/21/06 PInball  Nintendo C+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Chibi-Robo 02/10/06 Action / Adventure  Nintendo C
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Viewtiful Joe: Red Hot Rumble 12/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C-
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance 12/01/05 RPG  Nintendo B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
X-Men Legends 2: Rise Of Apocalypse 10/12/05 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Ultimate Spider-Man 10/10/05 Action  Activision C
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Battalion Wars 09/15/05 Action  Nintendo D
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
WWE Day of Reckoning 2 09/02/05 Sports  THQ C
Geist 08/22/05 Action/Adventure  Nintendo C
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Killer 7 07/18/05 Action  Capcom C-
Fantastic Four 07/15/05 Action  Activision C-
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Batman Begins 06/01/05 Action  EA C
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05   EA B-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Donkey Kong Jungle Beat 03/18/05 Action  Nintendo B-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
Resident Evil 4 01/24/05   Capcom A-
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Viewtiful Joe 2 12/09/04   Capcom B+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action  Ubisoft B
Baten Kaitos 12/03/04 RPG  Namco B+
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution