More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Baten Kaitos Origins 10/12/06 RPG  Nintendo C-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Over the Hedge 05/31/06 Action  Activision D+
X-Men: The Official Game 05/31/06 Action  Activision C-
Rampage: Total Destruction 04/26/06 Action  Midway D-
Odama 04/21/06 PInball  Nintendo C+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Chibi-Robo 02/10/06 Action / Adventure  Nintendo C
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Viewtiful Joe: Red Hot Rumble 12/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C-
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance 12/01/05 RPG  Nintendo B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
X-Men Legends 2: Rise Of Apocalypse 10/12/05 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Ultimate Spider-Man 10/10/05 Action  Activision C
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Battalion Wars 09/15/05 Action  Nintendo D
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
WWE Day of Reckoning 2 09/02/05 Sports  THQ C
Geist 08/22/05 Action/Adventure  Nintendo C
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Killer 7 07/18/05 Action  Capcom C-
Fantastic Four 07/15/05 Action  Activision C-
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Batman Begins 06/01/05 Action  EA C
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05   EA B-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Donkey Kong Jungle Beat 03/18/05 Action  Nintendo B-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
Resident Evil 4 01/24/05   Capcom A-
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Viewtiful Joe 2 12/09/04   Capcom B+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04 Action  Ubisoft B
Baten Kaitos 12/03/04 RPG  Namco B+
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution