More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Beach Spikers 09/01/02 Sports  Sega B
Baten Kaitos 12/03/04 RPG  Namco B+
Baten Kaitos Origins 10/12/06 RPG  Nintendo C-
Billy Hatcher and the Giant Egg 10/15/03 Action / Platformer  Sega C
Battalion Wars 09/15/05 Action  Nintendo D
Bloody Roar: Primal Fury 04/01/02 Action  Activision C+
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 06/01/05 Action  EA C
Batman: Dark Tomorrow 04/01/03 Action  Kemco F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution