More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
F-Zero GX 09/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B+
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2004 12/15/03 Sports  EA B
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance 12/01/05 RPG  Nintendo B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy: Crystal Chronicles 02/20/04 RPG  Nintendo B-
Freaky Flyers 08/15/03 Racing  Midway C
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Fantastic Four 07/15/05 Action  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution