More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution