More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m