More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution