More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution