More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m