More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution