More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution