More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m