More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Arms: Glitch in the System 12/16/03 Action  Vivendi B
Muppets Party Cruise 12/01/03 Puzzle  TDK Mediactive C+
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/01/03 Racing  Nintendo B
Mario Party 4 11/01/02 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 5 12/01/03 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Party 6 12/22/04 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Mario Power Tennis 11/19/04 Sports  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Metroid Prime 11/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 08/01/03 Sports  Nintendo B
Metal Gear Solid: The Twin Snakes 03/04/04 Action  Konami B+
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/25/05 Action  EA D
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 11/05/03 Action  EA C
MVP Baseball 2004 03/31/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mega Man Anniversary Collection 07/29/04 Action  Capcom B
Mega Man: Network Transmission 07/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Mega Man X Collection 02/14/06 Action  Capcom B-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m