More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution