More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution