More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution