More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution