More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution