More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n