More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution