More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NFL 2K3 09/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NHL Hitz Pro 10/01/03 Sports  Midway B
NBA Live 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B-
NFL Street 2 01/07/05 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2005 10/07/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2004 10/16/03 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: Underground 12/01/03 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B-
NBA Courtside 2002 01/01/02   C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n