More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution