More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s