More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s