More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s