More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution