More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution