More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s