More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution