More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution