More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution