More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s