More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution