More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution