More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/19/03 Action  Vivendi B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05   Ubisoft B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 07/29/04   Ubisoft B
Summoner: A Goddess Reborn 03/01/03   THQ C+
Soccer Slam 04/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Adventure DX 06/01/03   Sega C-
Sonic Heroes 06/04/04   Sega B
Sonic Mega Collection 12/01/02   Sega B-
Super Monkey Ball 2 09/01/02   Sega B+
Super Monkey Ball 11/01/01 Action / Puzzle / Party?  Sega B+
Skies of Arcadia Legends 02/01/03   Sega B
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Super Mario Sunshine 08/01/02   Nintendo A-
Starfox Adventures 10/01/02   Nintendo B
Star Fox: Assault 03/15/05   Nintendo D+
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/01/01 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Mario Strikers 12/08/05 Sports  Nintendo C+
Star Wars: Bounty Hunter 12/01/02   LucasArts C-
Star Wars: Rebel Strike 10/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 11/01/01   LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Clone Wars 11/01/02   LucasArts C+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
The Sims: Bustin' Out 01/13/04 Sim  EA B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution