More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time: Master Quest 02/01/03 RPG  Nintendo A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01   Activision A-
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 03/15/03 RPG  Nintendo A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures 06/17/04 RPG  Nintendo B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tales of Symphonia 07/23/04   Namco B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B-
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05   EA B-
Tube Slider 05/01/03   NEC C+
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t