More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tales of Symphonia 07/23/04   Namco B
The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures 06/17/04 RPG  Nintendo B
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time: Master Quest 02/01/03 RPG  Nintendo A-
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 03/15/03 RPG  Nintendo A-
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05   EA B-
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tube Slider 05/01/03   NEC C+
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t