More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

GAMECUBE REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Tube Slider 05/01/03   NEC C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 11/01/01   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B-
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05   EA B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 03/15/03 RPG  Nintendo A-
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time: Master Quest 02/01/03 RPG  Nintendo A-
The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures 06/17/04 RPG  Nintendo B
Tales of Symphonia 07/23/04   Namco B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution