More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14 Headset  Astro Gaming 4
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14 Hardware  Thrustmaster 3.5
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14 Headset  Kingston 4.5
Xbox One 11/22/13 Console  Microsoft 4
PlayStation 4 11/14/13 Console  Sony 4
Wii U Pro Controller 01/07/13 Controller  Nintendo 4
Wii U 11/20/12 Hardware  Nintendo 3.5
Ferrari Vibration GT Cockpit 458 Italia Edition 09/25/12 Racing Wheel  Thrustmaster 3.5
Nintendo 3DS XL 08/21/12 Handheld  Nintendo 4
ModJunkiez Custom GameRevolution Xbox 360 Controller 08/09/12 Accessories  ModJunkiez 4.5
LeapPad 2 08/08/12 Edutainment  LeapFrog 4
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Razer Taipan 06/29/12 Mouse  Razer 4
ROCCAT Savu 06/19/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat ISKU Keyboard 05/04/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat Kone+ 05/03/12 Hardware  Roccat 4
Roccat Kave 5.1 Suround Sound Gaming Headset 05/02/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
iBuyPower Chimera Inferno 4 03/05/12 Hardware  iBuyPower 4.5
Powerplus: Extra Battery Life for 3DS 12/09/11 Hardware  Hyperkin A-
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Nintendo 3DS 03/27/11 Handheld  Nintendo A-
PlayStation Move 10/21/10 Motion Controller  Sony A-
Ferrari Wireless GT Cockpit 430 Scuderia Edition 10/01/10 Racing Wheel  Thrustmaster B
X-Link Universal Remote Control 08/17/10 Hardware  SMK A-
SteelSeries Siberia v2 Full-size Headset 04/23/10 Headphones  SteelSeries A-
HP LP3065 Monitor 04/02/10 Hardware  Hewlett Packard B
Nexus One 03/31/10 Hardware  Google A-
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
Razer Naga MMOG Laser Gaming Mouse 03/29/10 Hardware  Razer B+
Nintendo DSi XL 03/28/10   Nintendo B-
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Doghouse Armor ES 4850c 07/28/09 Desktop  Doghouse A-
iBuyPower HAF 91B 05/19/09 Desktop  iBuyPower A-
Nintendo DSi 04/07/09 Hardware  Nintendo B+
Mad Catz Street Fighter IV FightStick Tournament Edition 03/03/09 Joystick  Mad Catz B+
Mad Catz Street Fighter IV FightStick 03/03/09 Joystick  Mad Catz B-
Korg DS-10 02/13/09 Synthesizer  AQ Interactive A-
Tritton AX Pro Headphones 12/22/08 Headphones  Tritton B
3D Blaster Banshee 06/06/04  
Biogrip 06/06/04  
EagleMAX 06/06/04  
Gun 06/06/04  
GUNZ 06/06/04  
Jam!! 06/06/04   Aims Lab
Maximizer 06/06/04  
Memory 06/06/04  
Powerramp 06/06/04  
PowerRamp Mite Programmable Gamepad 06/06/04  
Psychopad Jr. 06/06/04  
Psychopad K.O. 06/06/04  
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT