More Reviews
REVIEWS Natural Doctrine Review
This actually might be "your dad's" Japanese TRPG, and for those with a hankering for it, that can be a very good thing.

Pokémon Art Academy Review
Nintendo’s handheld gets new drawing tools and lessons for fans of a franchise that has slowly grown into incredible popularity through its richness in character.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14 Headset  Astro Gaming 4
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14 Hardware  Thrustmaster 3.5
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14 Headset  Kingston 4.5
Xbox One 11/22/13 Console  Microsoft 4
PlayStation 4 11/14/13 Console  Sony 4
Wii U Pro Controller 01/07/13 Controller  Nintendo 4
Wii U 11/20/12 Hardware  Nintendo 3.5
Ferrari Vibration GT Cockpit 458 Italia Edition 09/25/12 Racing Wheel  Thrustmaster 3.5
Nintendo 3DS XL 08/21/12 Handheld  Nintendo 4
ModJunkiez Custom GameRevolution Xbox 360 Controller 08/09/12 Accessories  ModJunkiez 4.5
LeapPad 2 08/08/12 Edutainment  LeapFrog 4
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Razer Taipan 06/29/12 Mouse  Razer 4
ROCCAT Savu 06/19/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat ISKU Keyboard 05/04/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat Kone+ 05/03/12 Hardware  Roccat 4
Roccat Kave 5.1 Suround Sound Gaming Headset 05/02/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
iBuyPower Chimera Inferno 4 03/05/12 Hardware  iBuyPower 4.5
Powerplus: Extra Battery Life for 3DS 12/09/11 Hardware  Hyperkin A-
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Nintendo 3DS 03/27/11 Handheld  Nintendo A-
PlayStation Move 10/21/10 Motion Controller  Sony A-
Ferrari Wireless GT Cockpit 430 Scuderia Edition 10/01/10 Racing Wheel  Thrustmaster B
X-Link Universal Remote Control 08/17/10 Hardware  SMK A-
SteelSeries Siberia v2 Full-size Headset 04/23/10 Headphones  SteelSeries A-
HP LP3065 Monitor 04/02/10 Hardware  Hewlett Packard B
Nexus One 03/31/10 Hardware  Google A-
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
Razer Naga MMOG Laser Gaming Mouse 03/29/10 Hardware  Razer B+
Nintendo DSi XL 03/28/10   Nintendo B-
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Doghouse Armor ES 4850c 07/28/09 Desktop  Doghouse A-
iBuyPower HAF 91B 05/19/09 Desktop  iBuyPower A-
Nintendo DSi 04/07/09 Hardware  Nintendo B+
Mad Catz Street Fighter IV FightStick Tournament Edition 03/03/09 Joystick  Mad Catz B+
Mad Catz Street Fighter IV FightStick 03/03/09 Joystick  Mad Catz B-
Korg DS-10 02/13/09 Synthesizer  AQ Interactive A-
Tritton AX Pro Headphones 12/22/08 Headphones  Tritton B
3D Blaster Banshee 06/06/04  
Biogrip 06/06/04  
EagleMAX 06/06/04  
Gun 06/06/04  
GUNZ 06/06/04  
Jam!! 06/06/04   Aims Lab
Maximizer 06/06/04  
Memory 06/06/04  
Powerramp 06/06/04  
PowerRamp Mite Programmable Gamepad 06/06/04  
Psychopad Jr. 06/06/04  
Psychopad K.O. 06/06/04  
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution