More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14 Headset  Astro Gaming 4
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14 Hardware  Thrustmaster 3.5
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14 Headset  Kingston 4.5
Xbox One 11/22/13 Console  Microsoft 4
PlayStation 4 11/14/13 Console  Sony 4
Wii U Pro Controller 01/07/13 Controller  Nintendo 4
Wii U 11/20/12 Hardware  Nintendo 3.5
Ferrari Vibration GT Cockpit 458 Italia Edition 09/25/12 Racing Wheel  Thrustmaster 3.5
Nintendo 3DS XL 08/21/12 Handheld  Nintendo 4
ModJunkiez Custom GameRevolution Xbox 360 Controller 08/09/12 Accessories  ModJunkiez 4.5
LeapPad 2 08/08/12 Edutainment  LeapFrog 4
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Razer Taipan 06/29/12 Mouse  Razer 4
ROCCAT Savu 06/19/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat ISKU Keyboard 05/04/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat Kone+ 05/03/12 Hardware  Roccat 4
Roccat Kave 5.1 Suround Sound Gaming Headset 05/02/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
iBuyPower Chimera Inferno 4 03/05/12 Hardware  iBuyPower 4.5
Powerplus: Extra Battery Life for 3DS 12/09/11 Hardware  Hyperkin A-
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Nintendo 3DS 03/27/11 Handheld  Nintendo A-
PlayStation Move 10/21/10 Motion Controller  Sony A-
Ferrari Wireless GT Cockpit 430 Scuderia Edition 10/01/10 Racing Wheel  Thrustmaster B
X-Link Universal Remote Control 08/17/10 Hardware  SMK A-
SteelSeries Siberia v2 Full-size Headset 04/23/10 Headphones  SteelSeries A-
HP LP3065 Monitor 04/02/10 Hardware  Hewlett Packard B
Nexus One 03/31/10 Hardware  Google A-
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
Razer Naga MMOG Laser Gaming Mouse 03/29/10 Hardware  Razer B+
Nintendo DSi XL 03/28/10   Nintendo B-
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Doghouse Armor ES 4850c 07/28/09 Desktop  Doghouse A-
iBuyPower HAF 91B 05/19/09 Desktop  iBuyPower A-
Nintendo DSi 04/07/09 Hardware  Nintendo B+
Mad Catz Street Fighter IV FightStick Tournament Edition 03/03/09 Joystick  Mad Catz B+
Mad Catz Street Fighter IV FightStick 03/03/09 Joystick  Mad Catz B-
Korg DS-10 02/13/09 Synthesizer  AQ Interactive A-
Tritton AX Pro Headphones 12/22/08 Headphones  Tritton B
3D Blaster Banshee 06/06/04  
Biogrip 06/06/04  
EagleMAX 06/06/04  
Gun 06/06/04  
GUNZ 06/06/04  
Jam!! 06/06/04   Aims Lab
Maximizer 06/06/04  
Memory 06/06/04  
Powerramp 06/06/04  
PowerRamp Mite Programmable Gamepad 06/06/04  
Psychopad Jr. 06/06/04  
Psychopad K.O. 06/06/04  
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution