More Reviews
REVIEWS The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.

Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Legend of Raven Preview
The spirit of Street Fighter III still lives in the heart of Legend of Raven.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13
Wii U Pro Controller 01/07/13

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Altec Lansing Speakers 10/01/01   Altec Lansing
Annihilator 2 Ultra 11/01/00   Creative
Asus 7100 09/01/00   ASUS
Aureal SQ2500 10/01/99   Aureal
Alpha64 07/01/98  
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution