More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14 Headset  Astro Gaming 4
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Annihilator 2 Ultra 11/01/00   Creative
Alpha64 07/01/98  
Altec Lansing Speakers 10/01/01   Altec Lansing
Asus 7100 09/01/00   ASUS
Aureal SQ2500 10/01/99   Aureal
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a