More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Nosgoth Preview
What do you get when you mix vampires and vampire hunters? Three-on-three class-based combat in the Legacy of Kain universe.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES And I Was All "Hell Yeah I'll Play a New Dreamcast Game"
I just played a Dreamcast game that was released in... wait, 2014?

A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13
Wii U Pro Controller 01/07/13

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Alpha64 07/01/98  
Altec Lansing Speakers 10/01/01   Altec Lansing
Annihilator 2 Ultra 11/01/00   Creative
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Asus 7100 09/01/00   ASUS
Aureal SQ2500 10/01/99   Aureal
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution