More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Alpha64 07/01/98  
Altec Lansing Speakers 10/01/01   Altec Lansing
Annihilator 2 Ultra 11/01/00   Creative
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14 Headset  Astro Gaming 4
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Asus 7100 09/01/00   ASUS
Aureal SQ2500 10/01/99   Aureal
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution