More Reviews
REVIEWS NBA LIVE 15 Review
Yes, NBA Live was horrible last year. But this year's entry is a vast improvement. Just give it a try.

Dungeon of the Endless Review
A roguelike that’s equal parts charming and challenging with a turn-based twist.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 Preview
Capcom returns to the episodic format that entertained us in the first game of the sub series published on Nintendo 3DS and followed with a console release. What will Claire and company uncover this time?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP LinksOcarina This is another article from Blistered Thumbs I wrote, back from the dead after being buried in the way-back machine. I posted this back in April of 2013, and many of the issues present seem to be prevalent right now in some cases, namely the decrees of sexism and misogony. Considering current...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aureal SQ2500 10/01/99   Aureal
Asus 7100 09/01/00   ASUS
Astro Gaming A50 Audio System 07/24/12 Hardware  Astro Gaming 4.5
Astro Gaming A40 Audio System 03/30/10 Hardware  Astro Gaming B+
Astro Gaming A30 Audio System 04/04/11 Hardware  Astro Gaming A-
Astro A38 Wireless Headset 09/15/14 Headset  Astro Gaming 4
Annihilator 2 Ultra 11/01/00   Creative
Altec Lansing Speakers 10/01/01   Altec Lansing
Alpha64 07/01/98  
ableplanet True Fidelity NC300B 02/23/10   ableplanet A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution