More Reviews
REVIEWS Freedom Wars Review
Questions of robot rights and dystopian ethics don’t often hit as hard as they do in Freedom Wars, though once they do core combat gameplay loops should have you enslaved.

PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventur Review
Is the entire Ghostly Adventures series, including the TV show, a prequel to the rest of Pac-Man’s life? Because in my childhood I seem to remember Pac having a girlfriend and a kid, not worrying about Pac-puberty.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 Preview
Capcom returns to the episodic format that entertained us in the first game of the sub series published on Nintendo 3DS and followed with a console release. What will Claire and company uncover this time?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 6 Greatest Horror Games of All Time
Happy Halloween, GameRevolutionaries! Let's get festive and look back at some of the best games the horror genre has to offer.

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP LinksOcarina This is another article from Blistered Thumbs I wrote, back from the dead after being buried in the way-back machine. I posted this back in April of 2013, and many of the issues present seem to be prevalent right now in some cases, namely the decrees of sexism and misogony. Considering current...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
DMX Xfire 1024 10/01/00   Terratec
Doghouse Armor ES 4850c 07/28/09 Desktop  Doghouse A-
Dual Strike 09/01/99   Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution