More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Philips Acoustic Edge 10/01/01   Philips
PlayStation 4 11/14/13 Console  Sony 4
PlayStation Move 10/21/10 Motion Controller  Sony A-
Powerplus: Extra Battery Life for 3DS 12/09/11 Hardware  Hyperkin A-
Powerramp 06/06/04  
PowerRamp Mite Programmable Gamepad 06/06/04  
Pro Racer 02/01/02   Gamester/Radica
ProMedia GMX D-5.1 06/01/03 Speakers  Klipsch B-
Psychopad Jr. 06/06/04  
Psychopad K.O. 06/06/04  
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p