More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13
Wii U Pro Controller 01/07/13

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Razer Naga MMOG Laser Gaming Mouse 03/29/10 Hardware  Razer B+
Razer Taipan 06/29/12 Mouse  Razer 4
Roccat ISKU Keyboard 05/04/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat Kave 5.1 Suround Sound Gaming Headset 05/02/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Roccat Kone+ 05/03/12 Hardware  Roccat 4
ROCCAT Savu 06/19/12 Hardware  Roccat 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution