More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

HARDWARE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14

LATEST HARDWARE REVIEWS

Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel 07/03/14
Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset 04/23/14
Xbox One 11/22/13
PlayStation 4 11/14/13

x
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
X-Link Universal Remote Control 08/17/10 Hardware  SMK A-
X36 Flight Controller and Throttle System 05/01/00 Joystick  A-
Xbox Controller Round Up 01/01/02   Various
Xbox Controller S 05/01/02   Microsoft
Xbox One 11/22/13 Console  Microsoft 4
Xl Screenmate 04/01/01   Thrustmaster
Xplorer Cheat Cartridge 12/01/99   Blaze
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
x
More On GameRevolution