More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

IPHONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR IPHONE REVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2
Not quite historically accurate but where else can you achieve world domination in one hour?
Strategy
07/10/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14
WWE SuperCard 08/14/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14

LATEST IPHONE REVIEWS

WWE SuperCard WWE SuperCard
You can card-battle WWE legends for free on iOS and Android, but only the real fans will stick around long term.
CCG
08/14/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 07/10/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14
TownCraft 05/15/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution