More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

IPHONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR IPHONE REVIEWS

Evolution: Battle for Utopia Evolution: Battle for Utopia
Be the captain of an expedition to a distant planet in a multi-genre game or you got your resource management chocolate in my RPG peanut butter!
Action
04/24/14
Wayward Souls 05/08/14
TownCraft 05/15/14
Hitman GO 04/28/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 07/10/14

LATEST IPHONE REVIEWS

The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD
This iOS hidden object game wants to scare your thumbs off, but should Shady Valley stay in the dark?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 07/10/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14
TownCraft 05/15/14
Wayward Souls 05/08/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution