More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

IPHONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR IPHONE REVIEWS

Wayward Souls Wayward Souls
It has Souls in the name and it's difficult. That sounds like a recipe for success.
Action / Adventure
05/08/14
TownCraft 05/15/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 07/10/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14

LATEST IPHONE REVIEWS

The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD
This iOS hidden object game wants to scare your thumbs off, but should Shady Valley stay in the dark?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 07/10/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14
TownCraft 05/15/14
Wayward Souls 05/08/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution