More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

IPHONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR IPHONE REVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2
Not quite historically accurate but where else can you achieve world domination in one hour?
Strategy
07/10/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14
WWE SuperCard 08/14/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14

LATEST IPHONE REVIEWS

WWE SuperCard WWE SuperCard
You can card-battle WWE legends for free on iOS and Android, but only the real fans will stick around long term.
CCG
08/14/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 07/10/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14
TownCraft 05/15/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hitman GO 04/28/14 Strategy  Square Enix 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution