More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

IPHONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR IPHONE REVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2
Not quite historically accurate but where else can you achieve world domination in one hour?
Strategy
07/10/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14
WWE SuperCard 08/14/14

LATEST IPHONE REVIEWS

WWE SuperCard WWE SuperCard
You can card-battle WWE legends for free on iOS and Android, but only the real fans will stick around long term.
CCG
08/14/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 07/10/14
The Sandbox 06/13/14
TownCraft 05/15/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14 Adventure  G5 Entertainment 3
The Sandbox 06/13/14 Action  Pixowl 2.5
The Simpsons: Tapped Out 09/11/12 Action  EA 2.5
TownCraft 05/15/14 City Bulding Strategy  Flat Earth Games 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution